2014 AGM
The AGM in October saw the election of the regional committee for 2015 -

President - Lynley McNab 
Secretary - Helen Kearins
Treasurer - Jenny Postlethwaite
Committee Members : Penny Beran, Desley Creedy, Willi Boettcher, Lynne Burchmore(MacDonald), Katherine Howard 

Many thanks go to Katherine Howard, who retired from the President's position after 6 years in the chair and to Rollo Browne who has retired from the committee following many years of service in a variety of roles.

The new regional committee will meet on November 18th to plan activities for 2015.

November 18th will also see a meeting of the newly formed 2016 conference committee. Katherine Howard is our conference convener.

Incoming President 
Lynley McNab